Thursday, September 17th, 2015

September Giveaway: No. 16 Spiral Dot Pad Winners!



Congratulations to the winners of our September Giveaway!

Jeremy Landry
George Parisotto
Halsted Bernard
Hilary Ann Golden
Christopher Jensen
Michael Francis
Tom Bosh
Jennifer Cole
Jonathan Mooney
Rebecca Yu
Will Hawkins
James clark
Jonathan Peterson
Azizah Asgarali
Sharon Abar
Michael Simon
David Baird
Marcus Richter
Regina Hopingardner
Italo Lima

(PS: That’s a No. 18 8 1⁄4 x 11 3⁄4″ Spiral Dot Pad in the image above)

5 thoughts on “September Giveaway: No. 16 Spiral Dot Pad Winners!

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


A modern notebook since 1934

Buy Rhodia